Posted on The Knot Wedding Network:

Reviewed On 10/16/2017 Jennifer T ---  My husband and I are so happy we selected Lisa as our photographer for our small, intimate wedding in Telluride. Lisa was absolutely amazing to work with and she exceeded our expectations!! We are completely blown away to have such outstanding pictures. She is friendly, warm, and put everyone at ease. My husband doesn't like having his picture taken, and he kept remarking how wonderful it was to work with Lisa and how comfortable he was throughout the process. We never felt rushed, but Lisa kept us exactly on time. She has a commanding knowledge of the Telluride area and had many recommendations on locations both on the mountain and in town to get different views, backdrops, and shots to add some diversity to the memories we created. Lisa helped us immensely throughout the planning process as well. She worked with us to create a package within our budget and made excellent recommendations for items like lodging and makeup. Lisa also helped with one of our unique requests which was to take some landscape photographs for us as well. We picked Telluride because of the gorgeous scenery and wanted to capture some of the beautiful views as art in our home exactly as they were on the day of our wedding. She was more than happy to comply and gave us some lovely options. Lisa also completely exceeded our expectations in the short time frame in which she delivered our photos. We received a couple of teaser photos via text less than 24 hours after our ceremony and delivery of all of our photos in 2 weeks!!

Reviewed On 10/16/2017Stefani G --Lisa is wonderful to work with! We booked with Lisa for our wedding and right from the start felt taken care of as she designed a package that would fit within our budget while giving us all of the time we needed/wanted for pictures. Lisa is super flexible, she worked with us onlast minute time and weather delays while capturing beautiful shots. We received our photos within days of our event, now we just need to figure out what to do with them because we love them all! Plus, Lisa is fun and easy to work with; she is so friendly and laid back. Honestly, as the bride, you get pretty overwhelmed at times (or at least I did) and the photography was one aspect that was not stressful because Lisa helped to ensure that we were having fun and enjoying the moments while they last rather than forcing pictures we didn't want or need. We just wanted to have fun and enjoy our guests and the event we worked so hard on. Lisa fully supported that and left plenty of time and space for us to enjoy every minute. If she is available, don't wait, book with Lisa!

Review  8/19/2017  K. J.  -  My husband and I decided to elope while on vacation in Telluride. We were scrambling to find a last minute photographer and thank goodness we found Lisa! She was wonderful to work with and made the whole process super easy. Our photos are absolutely out of this world. She was fun to work with and helped us figure out what shots we needed (we are not planners). If you are lucky enough to have her involved with your event - you will not be disappointed!

Review 8/09/2017  Katie - Lisa was amazing! She went above and beyond with communicating with us leading up to, during, and after the wedding. She did a wonderful job capturing the most special parts of the day, and we loved every single one of her photos. We would highly recommend Lisa for her quality photos, amazing customer service, and her friendly/easy to work with personality.

Review 3/6/2017 Rachel  - Lisa is such an amazing photographer! Her vision, insights, and positive attitude just really helped make our day incredibly special! She is very reasonably priced which was something I was looking for on a budget but that didnt mean we received any less quality! She also helped talk me through a lot of prewedding photo planning that I hadn't even thought of. She captues the moments so perfectly I couldn't imagine our special day without her! She made getting my picture taken fun! She would arrange my dress and let me pose naturally but also give me a few pointers. During the ceremony it was like she wasn't even there but I look back at the beautiful photos and she caught every moment, every smile, every expression. She went around and got pictures of everyone and captured many beautiful photos of Dylan's grandmother that has now passed away. She got so many beautiful pictures of Dylan and I by the river and during the ceremony! Lisa thank you! Thank you for everything!!!! ❤☺

Review 10/14/2016 Emma S -  Lisa is the absolute BEST! Our first photographer canceled on us a week before our wedding, and Lisa saved us, even though she had to come from out of town. She was fun and professional throughout the wedding, and everyone there loved her. Most importantly, the photos she took are amazing! Completely breathtaking. There was a really specific photo that we wanted to do that was very out of the way and kind of goofy, and I was worried that the photographer would try to talk us out of it. But Lisa was down for it, no questions asked. She's the type of person who seems to genuinely care about making you happy, whatever your vision is. I can't recommend her enough!

Reviewed On 8/26/2016 Meagan F -  Lisa was absolutely AMAZING to work with!!!! She gladly stayed within our conservative budget. I loved that she was receptive to my ideas and got all the shots I wanted! Lisa began sending us our gorgeous photos the day after our wedding. The pictures are just outstanding!! We are so glad we went with Lisa for our wedding photography!!! She's the best!

 Reviewed On 4/09/2016 Olivia D  -  When choosing a wedding photographer, I was consistently shut down when I said that I did NOT want first look photos. Everyone I spoke to kept trying to talk me into seeing my fiance before walking down the aisle... and then I spoke to Lisa. She was a breath of fresh air! Fromthe minute I spoke to her (about a year prior to the wedding), she and I were on the exact same page. She understood my wishes and was so positive about the entire day being perfect, rain or shine. Lisa has an energy about her and I knew she was the right person for the job. Down to a few weeks before the wedding, she was great with prompt feedback for the abundance of questions I had. On the day of the wedding, snow was falling like crazy! Lisa walked in with her lighting assistant (who I later found out was her husband - total Trista & Ryan lookalikes for you Bachelor fans!). Without being told where to go or what shots were needed, she went to work. Lisa stayed with us and our crazy crew every step of the way. She had a way of seeing how beautiful a background would be, even when I couldn't. My family and I truly loved being around her and were so thankful she was there to capture this amazing day. It's been about two weeks since the wedding and my photos are almost complete! She's posted "teaser" photos on social media and I've never seen so many comments from strangers and friends alike. The photos are absolutely breathtaking and capture the emotion of the day like I never thought possible. You're missing out if you choose another photographer!! Call Lisa!

Reviewed On 11/9/2016 Danielle -  Fantastic Photos, Photographer and Service. Lisa Marie was fabulous to work with! She understood what we were looking for. She was very hospitable to our families and respected their requests as well. And she made the photo taking so much fun and relaxed. Her photos were amazing, and she promptly returned over 300 of these photos to us from our rehearsal ceremony and dinner. I wish we had used her for ALL of our photo events, including the wedding day!
I would definitely recommend Lisa Marie to all of our friends and family, and hope to use her again for our next photo event (maybe family photos...!)

 
Posted on Wedding Wire: 
 

Reviewed on 8/18/2017 Klair - My husband and I decided to elope while on vacation in Telluride. We were scrambling to find a last minute photographer and thank goodness we found Lisa! She was wonderful to work with and made the whole process super easy. Our photos are absolutely out of this world. She was fun to work with and helped us figure out what shots we needed (we are not planners). If you are lucky enough to have her involved with your event - you will not be disappointed!

Reviewed on 11/09/2014  Danielle- Lisa Marie was AMAZING!! I wish we would have used her for ALL of our engagement and wedding photos! She photographed our rehearsal dinner event...which was just as big as the wedding...and took fabulous photos! She returned over 300 photos to us in 2 weeks, and they all told the story perfectly of our evening! She really listened to the type of photos we were looking for. She accommodated requests from our family and friends, and she made the whole experience relaxed and so much fun! I can't wait to have an event to use Lisa Marie again (hopefully family or pregnancy photos one day!) She is very fairly priced and well worth the money (I would have even paid her more after seeing the finished product!)